Staff Directory

Director's Office

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Sobri Don @ A. Wahab
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Sobri Don @ A. WahabDirector
Tel: +604-928 3590
Email: bri1182@uum.edu.my
Ku Nurhanim Ku Baudin
Ku Nurhanim Ku BaudinSecretary
Tel: +604-928 3591
Email: kunurhanim@uum.edu.my

PKS Golf Training Unit

Mohd Rom Muslim
Mohd Rom MuslimDeputy Director (Admin & PKS Golf)
Tel: +604-928 3593
Email: mohdrom@uum.edu.my
Wan Rosni Wan Chik
Wan Rosni Wan ChikHead Coach
Tel: +604 928 3595
Email: wanrosni@uum.edu.my

Academic Unit

Dr. Mohd Adan Omar
Dr. Mohd Adan OmarDeputy Director (Academic & Student Affairs)
Tel: +604-928 3598
Email: adan@uum.edu.my
Dagang Ismail
Dagang IsmailPembantu Tadbir (P/O)(TBK) (N22)
Tel: +604-928 3595
Email: dagang@uum.edu.my
Dr. Muhd Asim Tufail
Dr. Muhd Asim TufailVisiting Senior Lecturer
Tel: +604-928 8013
Email: asim@uum.edu.my
Muhd Wafiyuddin Abd Manaf
Muhd Wafiyuddin Abd ManafTutor
Tel: +604-928 3598
Email: m.wafiyuddin.abdul@uum.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd. Hasani Dali
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd. Hasani DaliPost-Service Lecturer
Tel: +6017-584 8567
Email: mohd.hasani.dali@uum.edu.my

Admin. & Finance Unit

Nik Kamarul Anuar
Nik Kamarul AnuarAdmin. Officer
Tel: +604-928 3594
Email: nkanuar@uum.edu.my
Aiza Irmalinda Ariffin
Aiza Irmalinda AriffinAdmin. Officer Assistant
Tel: +604-928 3596
Email: irmalinda@uum.edu.my
Asyraf Ibrahim
Asyraf IbrahimAdmin. Assistant
Tel: +604-928 3597
Email: asyraf@uum.edu.my
Muhd Amier Shauqi Mazlan
Muhd Amier Shauqi MazlanOperational Assistant
Tel: +604-928 3595
Email: shauqi@uum.edu.my